LMSA - Lethbridge Mixed Slowpitch Association

E Division Teams

Division E

Team Primary Contact Secondary Contact
A-1 Truck Wash Kekambas Travis Corazza
(403) 894-2726
traviscorazza999@hotmail.com
Taylor Romaniuk
(403) 393-1651
tromaniuk@hotmail.com
Alcoballics Cassidy Deringer
(403) 795-8238
cassder@hotmail.com
Jamie Muehling
58798598680
Average Joe's RG Andrew Patching
(403) 894-7588
andrew.w.patching@gmail.com
Brandon McElhaw
(403) 795-1875
brandonmclhw@gmail.com
Avonlea Homers Jessica Kachmarski
(403) 575-5377
(403) 320-1989
jess_kach89@hotmail.com
Jonathan Smith
(403) 593-0120
jonathansmith790@hotmail.com
Breathe Easy Pirates Dave Redmond
(403) 328-7086
(403) 328-5501
outbackair@shaw.ca
Dave Campbell
(403) 308-8039
(403) 328-7086
dcamp_bell@shaw.ca
Brew Jays Erikka Weisgerber
(403) 704-6085
erikkaweisgerber@gmail.com
Derek Pele
derek.pele@gmail.com
BWR Misfits Shalean Crandall
(403) 795-2334
(403) 345-7540
Shaycrandall3@gmail.com
J P Ferguson
(403) 360-4573
(587) 220-1499
jpfergie@live.ca
Chinook Jordyn brant
4034033608306
jbcrazygirl79@gmail.com
Cleats and Cleavage Beckie Zsednai
(403) 382-0047
bzsednai@msn.com
Phil Guenter
(403) 380-3143
pjguenter@gmail.com
Confidence Brewsters Wilfred Titanich
(403) 894-5603
w_titanich@live.ca
Genuine Siding & Roofing Erin Southwell
(587) 370-2927
erinsouthwell2011@gmail.com
Kevin Gunther
(403) 894-3468
twister707@hotmail.com
Greedy Guzzlers Rylie brown
(250) 919-4230
rylie_brown@hotmail.com
Moist Pandas Greg Gaudette
(403) 894-8942
greggaudette@live.com
Tyler Maerz
(403) 892-6073
tylermaerz7@gmail.com
One Hit Wonder Darrell Gauthier
(780) 714-1420
djgauthier@telus.net
Andrew Gauthier
(403) 634-7939
Andrewgauthier0@gmail.com
Onion Bar and Grill David Chervinski
(403) 894-0857
davidchervinski@gmail.com
Pop's Cherries Kerry White
(403) 634-8767
kerrywhite@telus.net
Nic Barker
(403) 331-7414
barkeroutload@gmail.com
Showcase Sluggers Brody Turnbull
(403) 715-6934
b.turnbull4@gmail.com
Laiken Zaytsoff
(403) 361-0045
laikenzaytsoff@gmail.com
Sliders Simon Pittman
(403) 393-9300
simonpittman243@gmail.com
Brody Wauters
(403) 915-5049
brodywauters@gmail.com
The Nieboer Knights Andrew Zelenka
(403) 715-3381
zelenka.andrew@gmail.com
Clark McIntyre
(403) 894-0021
clarkdarmc@gmail.com
The Salty Pirates Brendan Schlossberger
(403) 625-9351
brendan.schlossberger14@gmail.com
Brett Schlossberger
(403) 625-0949
brettschlossberger@gmail.com
The Scoregasms Glenda Edie
(587) 220-6318
glenda.edie@gmail.com
Jeff Oudman
(403) 360-7298
jbondi@gmail.com
The Usual Suspects Nevin Kassen
(403) 849-2738
knevin@gmail.com
Troy Taylor
(403) 795-2138
ttaylor.ivcf@gmail.com
Weekend Warriors Tianna Heartland
(403) 892-3389
tiannaharland@gmail.com
Andy Hemmerling
(403) 382-1144
andrew.hemmerling@nmp.ca
Wild Men Ted Bruised Head
(403) 330-5646
tj.bruisedhead@gmail.com
  • Diamond Status

    Open

  • Division Leaders

    Div Team
    A Crush Sox
    B Play it again Pirates
    C Weitz Electric
    D Pitch Slap
    E The Salty Pirates
    Full Standings