LMSA - Lethbridge Mixed Slowpitch Association

D Division Teams

Division D

Team Primary Contact Secondary Contact
A 1 Truck Wash Kaela Corazza
(403) 795-0010
kaelacorazza@outlook.com
Astros Trevor Courchene
(403) 598-8079
trevor.courchene@gov.ab.ca
Cam Mayert
(204) 362-8224
cammayert@gmail.com
Average Joes Swamp Donkeys Tanner Epp
(403) 394-6444
t_epp4@hotmail.com
Scott Sailer
scott.sailer@southlandtrailers.com
Coulee Brewers Kelli Klassen
(587) 220-1388
kelli.klassen@gmail.com
Shawn. Lysons
(403) 894-0181
shawnlysons@msn.com
E.P. Jays Ramsey Eagle Plume
(587) 257-9022
ramseyep19@gmail.com
Brad Eagle Plume
(587) 257-3208
ashten.ktep@gmail.com
Ground Guys Justin Schipper
(403) 330-8177
jubz11@gmail.com
Nathan Shipper
(403) 892-0810
Guardians of the Galaxy Trevor Wasilenko
(403) 380-4576
trader@telusplanet.net
Lisa Marie Prawdzid
(403) 634-9777
lm.prawdzik@hotmail.com
Just us Guys Jesse Dayrider
(403) 715-9914
jesse.dayrider@yahoo.com
Shilow Davis
(403) 715-2382
shilow.davis@lethbridgecollege.ca
Killer Kleats Troy Knowlton
(403) 524-1682
Steve Frank
(403) 393-2004
Louisville Chuggers Brandon Beaton
(403) 332-0669
brandon.beaton.bb@gmail.com
Kara Larson
(403) 830-1571
karaml@shaw.ca
MNP Swingers Jeff Van Deurzan
(403) 915-2251
jeff.vandeurzan@mnp.ca
Aaron Moore
(587) 220-9725
aaron.moore@mnp.ca
N.W.A Beamer Tailfeathers
(403) 332-0239
beams91@hotmail.com
Off Constantly 2.0 Brad Peters
(403) 360-5572
brad_peters111@hotmail.com
Tammy Shular
(403) 795-5521
cosmicdivas@gmail.com
Pitch Slap Brittany Bishop
(403) 393-8349
bishop.brittany@hotmail.com
Graeme Bishop
(403) 308-5988
schoonking@gmail.com
Rattlers Rochelle Hunt
(403) 393-8700
roch_hunt@hotmail.com
Alec Chief Calf
(403) 929-2461
relic.cc@hotmail.com
Ridiculousness Rikki Makin
(403) 393-1809
rikki.makin2@alumni.uleth.ca
Eric Dickson
(403) 360-6025
dicksy-@hotmail.com
Rug Burners Cameron Kissick
(403) 330-6035
sikmacfloors@gmail.com
Derek Lewicki
(403) 308-8032
dklewicki@hotmail.com
Save On Sluggers Tony Segouin
(587) 873-5517
6645sm@owfg.com
Aaron Dempster
(403) 715-5171
6650sm@saveonfoods.com
Slammers Ashley Topping
(403) 634-5073
leedertop@mail.com
Jeffrey Topping
(403) 634-9531
okings_17@hotmail.com
Smokehouse Smugglers Adam Hansen
(403) 715-0353
Jeremy Voutour
(587) 782-9217
bobbybigwheels7@gmail.com
Telegraph Tap House Tappers Jerry Firth
(403) 795-0324
jerry.firth@lethbridge.ca
Sandra Dinelle
(403) 308-1902
(403) 330-8656
frenchy@telus.net
The Backdoor Sliders Tanner Stensrud
(403) 458-4887
stentann@hotmail.com
Austin Penner
(403) 308-3580
austinpenner1995@gmail.com
The Shoe Strings Emma Lehmann
(403) 894-4509
Emmalehmann15@gmail.com
Braeden Horon
(403) 795-7197
Braedenhoron@hotmail.com
Too Wicket Seven Quesnelle
(403) 894-7684
Powerman2479@yahoo.com
  • Diamond Status

    Open

  • Division Leaders

    Div Team
    A Crush Sox
    B Play it again Pirates
    C Weitz Electric
    D Pitch Slap
    E The Salty Pirates
    Full Standings