LMSA - Lethbridge Mixed Slowpitch Association

C Division Teams

Division C

Team Primary Contact Secondary Contact
A 1 Truck Wash Kaela Corazza
(403) 795-0010
kaela@logomotives.ca
Jamie petrone
(403) 394-5543
jamie@logomotives.ca
A-1 Truck Wash Kekambas Travis Corazza
(403) 894-2726
traviscorazza999@hotmail.com
Taylor Romaniuk
(403) 393-1651
tromaniuk@hotmail.com
Airway Refrigeration New Jays Mark Slomp
(587) 220-0957
mark.slomp@uleth.ca
Caleb Slomp
(403) 894-4881
caleb_slomp@hotmail.com
Average Joes Jays Raygan boyce
(403) 393-6171
rayganb@gmail.com
Linden wamabata
(403) 894-3825
tekkenball@hotmail.com
Feisty Goats Alexander tokariuk
(403) 593-8580
configman@hotmail.com
Lisa joy
(403) 894-0680
llatimerl@hotmail.com
Galko Homers Brian galts
(403) 715-9757
briangalts24@gmail.com
Homeland Security Jon-Call David
(403) 627-9505
joncalldavid@yahoo.com
Dance smith
(403) 915-7147
daice.smith33@gmail.com
Lethbridge Dodge Vipers Jennifer Day
(403) 360-6295
jennoverton31@hotmail.com
Russ Gallant
(403) 892-3656
russellg@lethbridgedodge.com
Master Batters Shylo harvey
(403) 894-9673
l.e.plumbing@live.com
Cam macleod
(403) 894-4725
Cam.macleod@outlook.com
Mojos Brewers Nikki szabo
(403) 634-5215
nikki.szabo@hotmail.com
Shawn. Lysons
(403) 894-0181
shawnlysons@msn.com
MPE Storm Janay walstra
(403) 393-6957
hjanay@hotmail.com
Greg walstra
(403) 360-6957
gregwalstra@gmail.com
Nice Snatch Kennedy coston
(403) 963-1078
kennedycoston@yahoo.ca
Justin tams
(403) 892-7634
justintams514@gmail.com
No Place Like Home Brayden veurink
(403) 795-0617
braydenveurink99@gmail.com
Chaisson veurink
(403) 360-6803
chaisson_veurink@hotmail.com
Off Constantly 2.0 Jared shuler
(403) 795-4251
jar648@mail.usask.ca
Tammy Shular
(403) 795-5521
cosmicdivas@gmail.com
On Deck Justin whyte
(403) 308-9219
servicebartending@gmail.com
Mark gale
(403) 715-2193
markgale36@gmail.com
Ridiculousness Shane makin
(403) 393-1809
shaynemakin15@hotmail.com
Nate wutzke
(403) 393-0345
nwutzke@yahoo.com
Shawna's Angels John Dempsey
(403) 330-3638
(403) 327-9870
jtdempsey@shaw.ca
Shana Adkins
(403) 634-5467
shana.adkins@gov.ab.ca
Southwest Steelers Rolland jolley
(403) 929-5229
rollandjolley@icloud.com
Sarah carter
(403) 331-0408
swollmann25@hotmail.com
The Salty Pirates Dustin conquergood
(587) 220-4949
dustin.conquergood@availcpa.com
Brett Schlossberger
(403) 625-0949
brettschlossberger@gmail.com