LMSA - Lethbridge Mixed Slowpitch Association

B Division Teams

Division B

Team Primary Contact Secondary Contact
Average Joes Reapers Nolan Abramson
(403) 380-9662
(403) 329-3575
NolanAbramson@outlook.com
Grizzly Media Cubs Brendan Coffey
(403) 894-6474
brendanmcoffey@gmail.com
Shawn Harter
(403) 393-3045
stharter@gmail.com
Homeland Security Jon-Call David
(403) 627-9505
joncalldavid@yahoo.com
Dance smith
(403) 915-7147
daice.smith33@gmail.com
Money Ball Dustin Ledsham
(403) 915-2455
dustinledsham@yahoo.com
Jordan Fruson
(403) 382-7724
jordan.fruson@outlook.com
Saints Kasson bullock
(403) 795-2891
kkdBullock@yahoo.ca
Eric darker
(403) 359-3151
Ericdaviddarker@live.ca
Scissor Me Timbers Ashley Mcleod
(403) 795-4848
mcleod1504@gmail.com
Tyler Ogle
(403) 894-4410
tylerogle@gmail.com
Sluggers Kristy Many Fingers
(403) 929-6740
kristy84lynn@hotmail.com
Carmen vielle
(403) 915-7192
cjay_3@hotmail.com
Wholesale clubbers Caryanne Fletcher
(403) 892-2133
(403) 320-1430
caryanne5@hotmail.com
Chad Fletcher
(403) 634-3538
cfletcher@gatewaymechanical.ca
  • Diamond Status

    Open

  • Division Leaders

    Div Team
    A Ashcroft LegendsCrushAverage Joes BeersSharon's LegendsPop's Pub Last CallKB HoundsBackstreetSchwartz Reliance LiabilitiesMojo's pub gtr Miller Excavating Aces
    B Grizzly Media CubsHomeland SecuritySaintsAverage Joes ReapersWholesale clubbersMoney BallScissor Me TimbersSluggers
    C Southwest steelersA 1 Truck WashNo Place Like HomeBall BreakersMojos Brewers Pitch SlapFeisty GoatsMPE StormWeitz ElectricOn deckShawna's AngelsMaster BattersAirway Refrigeration New JaysBeaversAverage Joes JaysLethbridge Dodge VipersSmokehouse SmugglersBrew crew
    D Savers Shoe Strings Hit SquadGround GuysN.W.AKiller KleatsToo WicketRidiculousnessGenuine Siding & RoofingE.P. JaysL A arrowsOff Constantly 2.0Weekend Warriors A-1 Truck Wash Kekambas1 runUno MasAstrosThe Salty PiratesPogo bros slowpitch clubMNP SwingersRattlersSwamp Donkeys Wildmen
    E Breathe Easy PiratesOne Hit WonderBrew JaysMoist PandasSave On SluggersUrban indiansD C warriorsInglorious battersFighting IrishShowcase SluggersThe naughty KnightsOnion Bar and GrillPop's CherriesAvonlea HomersAverage Joe's RGConfidence BrewstersPen IslandThe Usual SuspectsBWR MisfitsCleats and clevage
    Full Standings