LMSA - Lethbridge Mixed Slowpitch Association

A Division Teams

Division A

Team Primary Contact Secondary Contact
Ashcroft Legends Marc Mousseau
(403) 222-2374
mousseaus@hotmail.ca
Darren Wilson
(403) 320-0184
(403) 634-0833
darren.wilson@pallistersd.ab.ca
Average Joes Beers Dusty Stauth
(403) 393-0676
dusty_stauth@hotmail.com
Shawn fuller
(403) 382-7438
shawnfuller1982@gmail.com
Backstreet Steve Rempel
(403) 982-5264
(403) 892-5264
steverempel00@gmail.com
Josh johnston
(403) 330-6091
joshjohnston71@gmail.com
Crush Cam Creighton
(403) 388-7126
creighton22@hotmail.com
Chubby Creighton
(403) 388-7126
creights_22@hotmail.com
KB Hounds Tanya Cook
(403) 380-8477
(403) 329-1211
tanmclean4@hotmail.com
Kyle Cook
(403) 332-0849
kyle@kbheating.com
Miller Excavating Aces Mitch ankerman
(403) 892-0793
mitchellankerman@gmail.com
Brandan miller
(403) 382-0844
b.millerex@gmail.com
Mojo's pub gtr Matt Bourret
(403) 330-2949
mattbourret6@live.ca
Mark Maccumber
40339333946
mmaccumber@gmail.com
Pop's Pub Last Call Terry Jesse
(403) 382-7830
tjesse@telus.net
Mike Shorton
(403) 393-6087
(403) 894-4422
mikeshorten@hotmail.com
Schwartz Reliance Liabilities Kevin Chubb
(403) 331-5099
Kevinchubb4444@gmail.com
Culinary Mathieu
(403) 634-6999
celina.mathieu@uleth.ca
Sharon's Legends Jj telford
(403) 929-2166
telford6911@gmail.com
Shar fritz
(403) 382-8534
shar_fritz@hotmail.com
  • Diamond Status

    Open

  • Division Leaders

    Div Team
    A Ashcroft LegendsCrushAverage Joes BeersSharon's LegendsPop's Pub Last CallKB HoundsBackstreetSchwartz Reliance LiabilitiesMojo's pub gtr Miller Excavating Aces
    B Grizzly Media CubsHomeland SecuritySaintsAverage Joes ReapersWholesale clubbersMoney BallScissor Me TimbersSluggers
    C Southwest steelersA 1 Truck WashNo Place Like HomeBall BreakersMojos Brewers Pitch SlapFeisty GoatsMPE StormWeitz ElectricOn deckShawna's AngelsMaster BattersAirway Refrigeration New JaysBeaversAverage Joes JaysLethbridge Dodge VipersSmokehouse SmugglersBrew crew
    D Savers Shoe Strings Hit SquadGround GuysN.W.AKiller KleatsToo WicketRidiculousnessGenuine Siding & RoofingE.P. JaysL A arrowsOff Constantly 2.0Weekend Warriors A-1 Truck Wash Kekambas1 runUno MasAstrosThe Salty PiratesPogo bros slowpitch clubMNP SwingersRattlersSwamp Donkeys Wildmen
    E Breathe Easy PiratesOne Hit WonderBrew JaysMoist PandasSave On SluggersUrban indiansD C warriorsInglorious battersFighting IrishShowcase SluggersThe naughty KnightsOnion Bar and GrillPop's CherriesAvonlea HomersAverage Joe's RGConfidence BrewstersPen IslandThe Usual SuspectsBWR MisfitsCleats and clevage
    Full Standings