LMSA - Lethbridge Mixed Slowpitch Association

A Division Teams

Division A

Team Primary Contact Secondary Contact
Ashcroft Legends Marc Mousseau
(403) 222-2374
mousseaus@hotmail.ca
Darren Wilson
(403) 320-0184
(403) 634-0833
darren.wilson@pallistersd.ab.ca
Average Joes Beers Dusty Stauth
(403) 393-0676
dusty_stauth@hotmail.com
Brock Virtue
(403) 330-9016
bcvirtue@hotmail.com
Backstreet Steve Rempel
(403) 982-5264
(403) 892-5264
steverempel00@gmail.com
Sara Rempel
(403) 795-0818
sara.rempel@hotmail.com
Crush Sox Kent Wynder
(403) 653-1032
(403) 634-9569
kent.wynder@westwind.ab.ca
Tim Williams
(403) 332-2451
KB Hounds Tanya Cook
(403) 380-8477
(403) 329-1211
tanmclean4@hotmail.com
Kyle Cook
(403) 332-0849
kyle@kbheating.com
Mojo's pub gtr Matt Bourret
(403) 330-2949
mattbourret6@live.ca
Mark Maccumber
40339333946
mmaccumber@gmail.com
Pop's Pub Last Call Terry Jesse
(403) 382-7830
tjesse@telus.net
Mike Shorton
(403) 393-6087
(403) 894-4422
mikeshorten@hotmail.com
Prodigy Steve Yellowhorn
(403) 627-9365
Schwartz Reliance Liabilities Kevin Chubb
(403) 331-5099
Kevinchubb4444@gmail.com
Culinary Mathieu
(403) 634-6999
celina.mathieu@uleth.ca
Sharon's Legends Coleen McQuaig
(403) 380-8299
pcmccuaig@shaw.ca
JJ Telford
(403) 929-2166
telford6911@gmail.com
  • Diamond Status

    Open

  • Division Leaders

    Div Team
    A Crush Sox
    B Play it again Pirates
    C Weitz Electric
    D Pitch Slap
    E The Salty Pirates
    Full Standings